Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cho Ms. Cho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Joy LED Display Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Indoor-LED-Anzeige > LED-Anzeige für Innenmiete > LED-Anzeige für Innenmiete

Basisinformation

    Modell: P2.976/P3.91 /P4.81/P6.25

Produktbeschreibung



Produktbeschreibung

Gute Qualität Innenmiete LED-Anzeige P2.976 / P3.91 /P4.81 / P6.25 Videowand für Bühnenhintergrund mit Flight Cas






Unsere Dienstleistungen


1. Beantworten Sie Anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden.


2. Stellen Sie einzigartige und professionelle Lösungen bereit, die auf den Anforderungen des Kunden basieren.


3. Marktforschung und Prognose für Kunden.


4) Schutz Ihrer Verkaufsfläche, Designvorstellungen und aller Ihrer privaten Informationen


5) Top Qualität + angemessener Preis + verantwortlich nach Service


Firmeninformation
Shenzhen Meiyad Optoelectronics Co, Ltd. wurde 2008 gegründet. Meiyad ist ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Fertigung, Einzelhandel und Bedienung von LED-Displays konzentriert. Wir haben unser eigenes Operationszentrum und Produktionsstandort in Shenzhen.
Unsere Produkte werden häufig in kommerziellen Innen- und Außenbereichen, Sportstätten, Bühnenauftritten, Kreativität in Sonderform usw. eingesetzt. Wir bieten auch integrierte LED-Anzeigenlösungen. Mit der Entwicklung von Technologie und Fertigungsqualität haben wir viele klassische Fälle auf dem internationalen Markt hergestellt und sind einer der Vertreter von "Made in China" und "Create in China" in internationalen LED-Produktanwendungen geworden.
Heutzutage haben wir mehr als 5000 erfolgreiche Fälle aus der ganzen Welt. Wir gewinnen das Vertrauen internationaler Marken und treten bei vielen globalen Wettbewerben und internationalen Aktivitäten auf und ziehen Tausende von Kunden an. Wir halten an unserer Überzeugung fest: "Hochleistungsprodukt, Spitzentechnologie, hochwertiges Seving". Wir halten uns an die Kundenorientierung und schaffen auf Basis der Kundennachfrage weiter, schaffen Respekt und Vertrauen. Wir haben viele Auszeichnungen gewonnen, darunter: "Nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen", "LED-Industrie-Top-Ten-Technologieführer", "China-LED-Display-Top-Ten-Anwendungsmarke", "AAA Credit Enterprise" usw. Außerdem sind unsere Produkte bereits bestanden die Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach ISO9001: 2008 und die Zertifizierung des Umweltmanagementsystems nach ISO14001.
Kontakt

008613510931015


Produktgruppe : Indoor-LED-Anzeige > LED-Anzeige für Innenmiete

Anfrage versenden

Cho

Ms. Cho

Telefonnummer:86-755-13510931015

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613510931015Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:lilychocho8@icloud.com

Firmenadresse:Chunky 610 Meisheng Huigu, 83 Dabao road,Baoan district, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cho Ms. Cho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Joy LED Display Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Indoor LED Display > Indoor Rental LED Display > Indoor rental LED display

Basic Info

    Model No.: P2.976/P3.91 /P4.81/P6.25

Product Description



Product Description

Good quality Indoor Rental LED Display P2.976/P3.91 /P4.81/P6.25 video wall for stage background with flight cas






Our Services


1.Reply enquiries in 24 hours.


2. Provide unique and professional solutions based on customer's requirement.


3.Market research and forecast for customer.


4)Protection of your sales area,ideas of design and all your private information


5)Top Quality+Reasonable Price+Responsible After Service


Company Information
Shenzhen Meiyad Optoelectronics Co, Ltd. was founded in 2008. Meiyad is a national high-tech enterprise which focuses on R&D, manufacturing, retail and serving of Led Display. We have our own operation center and manufacturing base in Shenzhen.
Our products are widely used in indoor and outdoor commercial meida, sports venues, stage performances, special-shape creativity, etc. We also provide LED display integrated solutions. With the development of technology and manufacture workmanship, we have made many classical cases in the international market, and become one of the representative of "made in China" and "create in China" in international LED product applications.
Nowadays, we have more than 5000 successful cases from all over the world. We win the trust of international brands and appear at many global competitions and international activities, attracting thousands of customers' attention. We cling to our operation belief: "high-performance product, high-level technology, high-quality seving". We cling to customers-centric and keep creating based on customers' demand, winning respect and trust. We have gained many awards like: "National High-Tech Enterprise", "LED Industry Top Ten Leading Technology Idustry", " China LED Display Top Ten Application Brand", "AAA Credit Enterprise", etc. Also, our products have already passed the Quality Management System Certification of ISO9001:2008 and the Environmental Management System Certification of ISO14001.
contact

008613510931015


Looking for ideal Good Quality Rental LED Display Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Full Color Video Wall are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of With Flight Case. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Indoor LED Display > Indoor Rental LED Display

Send Inquiry

Cho

Ms. Cho

Email:

lilychocho8@icloud.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-13510931015

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613510931015Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lilychocho8@icloud.com

Address:Chunky 610 Meisheng Huigu, 83 Dabao road,Baoan district, Shenzhen, Guangdong